Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Broward ENT Services

ENT Surgeons located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

15 total reviews

Broward ENT Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broward ENT Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra J.
Submitted 10/01/19
I Love Dr.Dumornay and Maria every time I go there the staff is caring and friendly they are very professional and I Trust Dr.Dumornay with my life this is my second surgery and he is very skillful and he really cares for his patients everyone I know that's looking for a ENT I send to him am also sending my Sister to him too Thanks Dr.Dumornay you get a A plus in my Book,God Bless you and Contuine Success.
Amanda G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone in the office was very nice, and I didn't even have a chance to sit down in the waiting room before I was brought back into an exam room. All the screening exams were performed in short order, because the office has all the equipment they need to conduct a thorough exam. I was very surprised because other doctors offices would stretch that out into 3 or 4 appointments. I was recently diagnosed with sleep apnea, and it was very comforting to hear one of the first things out of Dr. Espinel's mouth that her goal was to get me off CPAP. I left the office with a plan, and most importantly hope that I would soon be breathing easily. Thank you ladies!
Robert S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice staff. Explained all tests throughly.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. My issue was resolved the same day! Maria was absolutely perfect!
David W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. DuMornay is an excellent doctor that is caring, experienced and very skillful. Maria is also knowledgeable, caring and is overall a great practitioner. In addition, the support staff at the office is great, caring and welcoming. If you are looking for an ENT I would highly recommend Doctor DuMornay.
Damiana M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very Accommodating office and staff members are very professional and friendly. They care about how you feel and make sure you are comfortable at all times. My son had the same procedure done a few years and I felt the same way. So when it was my turn I just went ahead no questions asked Dr Dumornay is awesome he is the best explains the procedure and makes you feel very comfortable. I knew I was in good hands. I totally recommend this doctor and his office. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ann T.
Submitted 06/02/19
Great
Rafael C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Always a good visit.
Rafael C.
Submitted 02/21/19
My experience with every single person that works in this clinic is EXCEPTIONAL. Hands down the best customer service and care for a patience in Broward.
James D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great Dr and Staff!!
Steven B.
Submitted 01/30/19
This is 3 years to late but its proof that Balloon Sinuplasty really works!! After living off of afrin for over 16 years to help me breath I finally was over spending so much money on the nasal spray. I could of went on numerous vacations instead. That's when I met Dr.Dumornay. Super nice, very personable and very knowledgeable. Needless to say this May will be 3 years since the surgery and the best decision I made. Thanks Dr.Wilson Dumornay
Linda H.
Submitted 09/30/18
I am very pleased with my visit to this office! I first met with Kerrian and Jamesha at the front desk. What lovely smiles and great energy! They were very welcoming and helpful! Then I had my blood taken by Tanisha (MA). She was so gentle and kind and also had a wonderful smile! The last person I met with was the NP, Maria. What great energy and compassion! She is a little dynamo who I trusted immediately! The office itself was clean, modern and welcoming. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this office and the wonderful staff that works there! Thank you!
Erica W.
Submitted 09/18/18
This was one of the best experiences I have had with a doctor's office. I have been suffering with enlarged tonsils for years and no other doctor diagnosed my condition until coming to this office. Nurse Practitioner Maria Espinel was amazing. She made me feel really comfortable and put my mind and doubts at ease. Her staff is very professional. Tanisha was a wonderful medical assistant and Kerrian made me laugh and smile my whole visit. Friendly bunch of ladies. Thank you so much for making my first visit a great visit!
Earnest B.
Submitted 09/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr. DuMornay for about 4 years. I have never met a Doctor with such great bedside manners. His genuine concern for you is outstanding! I have had several procedures done from sinus surgery to sleep apnea treatment. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff, to anyone in need of a great ENT specialist. I recommended him to a couple of other patients and they were very grateful. Thanks Doc! You’re one of a kind!
Lilia F.
Submitted 07/17/18
As always the staff is courteous, attentive and friendly.